VISA Declaration

We the people from 6 countries, Turkey, Bulgaria, Azerbaijan, Spain, Moldova and Romania,

reunited in Sacelu, Targu-Jiu, declare with honour:

■That every human has the right to freedom of movement.
■Visa is a violation of human rights as long as it is a form of discrimination according to the origin of the people.
■The passport should be the only neccessary document for travelling in the world.
■National authorities have the duty to ensure the respect of these rights establishing the mechanisms that facilitate the process for getting a passport.

But our

VISA means mobility for all the people, to work, educate themselves and learn to cooperate for the good of all humanity. This mix must also contain solidarity, commitement and love for one another.

July 13th 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Scroll To Top